What’s For Christmas Dinner?


My Christmas present this year was a new camera, which means no more iPhone photos here! Woo hoo!

It also means that while I wasn’t chopping, slicing, stirring, or sauteing some part of our Christmas dinner, I was snapping photos. This, surely, greatly annoyed my mother, but I guess since it was Christmas she put up with it.

Here are some of the good ones – I’m still learning my way around the Super Macro setting. šŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

And finally, here’s our Christmas dinner menu:

Honey-Roasted Sweet Potatoes
Green Beans sauteed with Shiitakes & Shallots
Green Apple & Bleu Cheese Salad
Beef Tenderloin with Thyme and Black Pepper and Red Wine Sauce

 

One response to “What’s For Christmas Dinner?

Leave a Reply

